I Suck At Blogging…

I’ve tried this 6 or 7 times…and I did really good when I had Yahoo 360.  The rest of the blog pages, not so much!  I have all these grandiose ideas and then get bogged down with real life and forget my passwords or even the fact that I started a blog.  I claim temporary insanity!  Maybe it’s just the fact that I’m getting older, but I refuse to grow up so 😛 the age thing is not the problem!

So anyway – my sister, Kristi, inspired me to try this again.  Her blog “Secrets of a Seven” keeps me laughing and I can only hope to be as inspiring and witty as she can be…but I’m not promising anything.  This is, afterall, all about ME – and sometimes I am just plain boring!

Be ye warned – there are times where this may just end up as a bitchfest, and there are times where it may not make any sense whatsoever.  But hey – it is what it is! 😉

Welcome to my little corner of my mind, I will not apologize for what is written, nor will I apologize for offending you – don’t like it, don’t read it!

3 thoughts on “I Suck At Blogging…

Leave a comment